EU Funding Programme

EEA and Norway Grants

The EEA Grants and Norway Grants represent the contribution of Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway to reducing economic and social disparities and to strengthening bilateral relations with 15 EU countries in Central and Southern Europe and the Baltics.

All countries have different needs and priorities. Each country agree on a set of programmes with the donor countries based on needs, priorities and the scope for bilateral cooperation.

For the EEA and Norway Grants 2014-2021, a total contribution of €2.8 billion from Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway to 15 beneficiary countries has been agreed. The priorities for the 2014-2021 period reflect the priorities of the EU and aim to respond to the shared challenges facing Europe.

  • legend

Deadline July 1, 2018

Discover More